The Time Has Come…

…to say goodbye.

So I just simply cannot keep up with this blog. It pains me a bit to say it and to officially be done with it, but with three jobs and three other blogs, I just can’t devote enough time to this one.

For now, you can follow me on Twitter, check out my personal blog, my photo/story blog (updates coming soon–seriously, I’ve been crazy busy!) or follow the online book club that I started with my sister (who currently lives in Germany).

All the best!

~Claire

3 Comments

  1. Grand Cards said,

    September 8 2010 at 12:46 pm

    Those pesky jobs always get in the way of things.

  2. September 8 2010 at 2:55 pm

    So sorry to see this blog go! I’ll be visiting your personal one still! xo

  3. twentyoneport said,

    September 16 2010 at 10:00 pm

    Oh I’m sorry to hear it! I loved reading about all of your findings and fun ideas…but I know how hard it is to keep up with! I’ll definitely keep checking your other 2. :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

