Say Cheese

This hasn’t been a very positive week for me emotionally, mentally or physically. I keep reminding myself that it’s almost the weekend and I’ll be able to relax, let the week go and get ready to start over fresh on Monday. Plus, next week will be extra short because of Thanksgiving. I can’t wait to head back home and see my family and eat some mashed potatoes and just forget about everything that has been bogging me down lately.

I spent the past hour trying to clear my mind by playing around with this new Polaroid program I downloaded on my computer. It turns your digital photos into Polaroids (sort of) and is pretty entertaining. I love how vintage the pictures look.

Here are some of my favorites.

dsc_5341-pola

dsc_5848-pola

dsc_5967-pola

dsc_5215-pola01

dsc_6097-pola

Leave a Reply

