Art I Adore

I have been perusing a lot of blogs lately and have come across some really great original artwork. Every time I see something new I have to talk myself out of buying it instantly. I have tons of great ideas for how to creatively use funky, colorful artwork to decorate our apartment, but then I remind myself that the cat will just destroy it and I should hold off until we have a bigger place with rooms that have doors so that I can block off his access. He’s cute, but he is not a fan of letting artwork remain on walls.

Here are some of my favorites (all available on Etsy and found via poppytalk).

by matteart

by apak

by apak

by matteart

by matteart

by matteart

by matteart

by wardomatic

by wardomatic

by wardomatic

by wardomatic

Leave a Reply

