Bookworm

I would be most content if my children grew up to be the kind of people who think decorating consists mostly of building enough bookshelves.

Anna Quindlen

I love to read and I love to write. Ergo, I love books. I love the way books feel: the slick, coolness of their covers; the grainy, dryness of the pages. I love the way they smell and the way they look, lined up on shelves. And I love these prints, all featuring books!

Click on the pictures to get to the seller’s page.

by missbrigette

by missbrigette

by industrialfairytale

by industrialfairytale

by Hitoritabi

by Hitoritabi

by barkingbirdart

by barkingbirdart

by groundwork

by groundwork

by acageybee

by acageybee

by WingedLion

by WingedLion

by mmcullen

by mmcullen

by skinnybjansen

by skinnybjansen

3 Comments

  1. Grand Cards said,

    February 25 2009 at 2:01 pm

    Ooh, that second one is very cool indeed.

  2. Rhonda said,

    February 25 2009 at 5:40 pm

    Gee, your book comments sound so familiar. I know where you can get lots of cool books to line the walls of your new home.

    I like the last two prints, and would hang them in the bathroom!

  3. thingsiadore said,

    February 25 2009 at 6:34 pm

    The last two are my favorites as well 🙂


Leave a Reply

