Wear Today

Oy Vey! It has been a long week. I’m looking forward to going out tonight, having a couple of light, refreshing drinks and just relaxing and letting loose. The new house is coming along and I’ve got a big weekend of organization and cleaning ahead of me. But tonight, I’m planning to kick up my heels and have some fun.

Happy Friday!

Picture 3

This week, I went with items that were both cute and affordable. The best part is that I actually own these shoes and will be wearing them tonight!

Shoes: Nine West $49.99

Top: Wet Seal $21.50

Pants: Gap $44.99

Earrings: Overstock.com $26.80

2 Comments

  1. May 18 2009 at 1:46 pm

    Super cute outfit! I wish I had each item.

  2. Kristin said,

    May 22 2009 at 10:11 pm

    That’s funny. I put those shoes in a post too a while ago! Love that top. Overall fabulous look!


Leave a Reply

