Best of The Decade {Dreams, Haunted}

There were an awful lot of movies this past decade that gave me some serious heebie-jeebies. When my family and I watched the remake of Texas Chainsaw Massacre (2003), we had to turn it off less than half way through because it was too damn gruesome. The simple thought of 28 Days Later (2002) still sends a shiver down my spine.

But no movie or single character was more terrifying and nightmare-inducing than my choice for Creepiest Character of the Decade: 

Samara, that wet girl from The Ring (2002)

Congratulations creepy-ass wet girl. You are the reason my husband can no longer watch scary movies, and these pictures alone will probably be enough to keep me from sleeping peacefully tonight. You are scary as hell. 


2 Comments

  1. Bell Bell said,

    December 17 2009 at 1:46 pm

    I just got the heebie-jeebies all over again! Damn you scary-ass wet girl! That TV even looks like mine. oh.my.god.

  2. December 17 2009 at 4:18 pm

    Umm beyond creepy. SOOO glad I didn’t see The Ring!


Leave a Reply

