How Are You Spending Your Weekend?

 

Athenian Green

This weekend, I’m painting my soon-to-be massage room a lovely Athenian Green. Apart from that, I’m hoping to just spend time on the couch cuddling up with my husband, watching The Wire on DVD and I have a small craving for either Pad Thai take-out one night, or brunch one morning. Hopefully I’ll get enough rest to feel rejuvenated come the start of a new week.

I have my State licensing exam on Monday, which means that once I pass that, I’ll only be a few weeks and some slow processing of paperwork away from actually having my certificate of licensure in hand. It has been a long haul, by I’m so close to actually practicing massage therapy in lovely Athenian Green room.

Leave a Reply

