Listen Up {L’amour}

Carla Bruni, L’amour. 

Quelqu’un m’a dit, the album that this song is on, is one of the albums I’m going to use as massage music once my business starts up. The whole album is incredible and Bruni’s voice is so soothing and relaxing. I really dislike traditional massage music (with water running and the sound of birds or insects or junk like that-ugh), so I use a lot of different stuff that I like to listen to but is still relaxing enough for a massage. If you have any suggestions, let me know. 

1 Comment

  1. liz said,

    February 2 2010 at 10:59 pm

    ooh this is great. the life aquatic soundtrack would be good too. and sea change. and some iron and wine.


Leave a Reply

