MOO Cards

I just got my new business cards in the mail yesterday and they are fantastic!

If you are in need of business cards or other marketing materials, I encourage you to check out MOO. You can do two sided, full color printing at no extra cost. You can upload your own images, photos or designs or choose from one of their many great templates. I’m really pleased with the result.

Moo Mini Cards

I also got a set of mini cards that I designed to use as a promotion for returning customers. I set them up like a stamp card that you might get at a coffee shop or ice cream parlor, only for my business if you get 4 stamps, your fifth massage is 50% off. These mini cards are great because I can use one side for the stamp promotion and still have all of my business and contact info on the back.

1 Comment

  1. February 23 2010 at 9:54 pm

    I NEED to order mine. I designed them over at Moo cards awhile ago and just never clicked send!


Leave a Reply

