Tea Cozies

One of the small touches I’ve included in my massage practice is having hot tea available for clients to take with them after their massage session has concluded. It’s not the kind of thing that will necessarily set me apart from other therapists, but I’m hoping it will be a nice and memorable little addition. 

What this means, however, is that I now have the difficult task of finding a teapot cozy that is in my price range and fits the decor of my room. I don’t want the tea to get cold, of course, but I also don’t want  my tea pot sticking out like a sore, horribly mismatched thumb in the middle of my lovely massage room! The search has proven to be as tricky as I expected, but here are a few options that, while maybe not perfect fits, at least keep with the general theme of comfort and relaxation. 

{pictures link to sources}

Britgal Designs

 

Snowdrops and Daisies

 

Gloaming Designs

 

Yarn Soup

 

Inklore

Leave a Reply

