Friday Farewell

[via]

My husband is working a little late this evening so I’m taking the rest of the afternoon to read in the sun and stroll through the park with my puppy dog before meeting up with him later for some food and a few drinks.

I’m looking forward to more fantastic weather that is in store for us this weekend! I might try to take advantage of it and get a little bit of work done in our backyard gardens. Other than that, I’m just planning to do a bit of running and good deal of basketball watching and some catching up with a friend who is coming into town on Saturday night.

I hope everyone has a lovely weekend. If you haven’t entered my massage giveaway yet and you live near Baltimore and want to win a free massage, be sure to get your entry in before midnight tonight. Thanks to everyone who has entered thus far and don’t forget to check back here on Monday when I’ll be announcing the winner!

Leave a Reply

