Ugh

by kevinpoh

This is a picture of me, or at least a picture of how I have been feeling the past couple of days. A crazy pollen attack has accompanied the unseasonable warmth we’ve been experiencing in Baltimore the past couple of days and it has knocked me out big time. My eyes burn after just a few minutes of staring at a computer screen and my head feels like it’s just aching to detach from my body and float away. I am hoping to feel better tomorrow and get back to posting, especially because I have some new projects in development that I’m excited to talk about. Right now, though, I just feel way too sleepy and swollen to really focus. I need a nap.

5 Comments

  1. nina said,

    April 9 2010 at 8:56 am

    feel better!

  2. Etta said,

    November 19 2015 at 12:55 pm

    Point here: Both are capable of hurting each other, if you value your relationship be aware of your
    actions. The movie is a very good example for women empowerment and a straight uppercut message to the men’s jaw was delivered on this
    movie. Don’t look back and wish you would have listened to me.
    The types of mortgage below are the most widespread:. Did you know that under most first time home buyer programs that single parents are AUTOMATICALLY considered first time home buyers.

    They are willing to pay all of your closing costs in almost every case
    and if there are some repairs that need to be done then they are willing to do those again in almost every case.

  3. July 5 2016 at 4:05 am

    It’s very trouble-free to find out any matter on webb as
    ompared to textbooks, as I found this post at this site.

  4. July 5 2016 at 6:53 am

    When I initially left a comment I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are
    added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I recieve four emails with
    the same comment. Is there a means you can remove mme from that service?
    Thanks a lot!


Leave a Reply

