Where I’ve Been & Some Pictures

I have been really quiet on this blog lately for a few reasons.

1. I have been pretty busy with work. This is a good thing because my part time job has become any busier, so that can only me that I’ve been busy giving massages! These week was a little quieter, but last week was decently busy and I already have some appointments scheduled for Sunday and the beginning of next week. Yay!

2. I’ve been kind of sick. Between allergies basically ruining my life last week and an actual sore throat and cold knocking me out for the first half of this week, I’ve felt pretty worn down and not particularly inspired to blog much. I’m feeling better though and looking forward to a good weekend. Luckily, the weather in Baltimore has turned from pouring rain and miserable, to sunny and quite lovely.

3. I have been working on getting a couple of new projects together. They are still in the early stages, but once they are a bit more established, I’ll write all about them.

Hopefully I’ll be back to some more regular blogging next week. For now, enjoy some pictures from my birthday party this past weekend. You can check out the whole set, taken by my friend Maisy’s boyfriend Tim, here. He takes awesome photos.

It was such a fun night full of great friends

and adorable dogs

I had a blast!

1 Comment

  1. nina said,

    May 3 2010 at 9:56 pm

    im going to have to start a fight with andy tomorrow, because after looking at these pictures it is quite evident i missed out on one helluva party.

    you look beautiful 🙂


Leave a Reply

