Hooray For Friday!

Get Happy from Moxiedoll

I am so glad this week is over and I’m really looking forward to the weekend. I have an 8 mile run to do tomorrow and a friend’s housewarming party tomorrow night, but apart from those two things, I’m excited to just relax and watch some movies and hang out with my husband and pets. We’re supposed to have good weather all weekend, so maybe I’ll spend a little time reading in the park.

Why don’t you welcome the weekend with this fun article about dinner dates from the perspective of a waiter? It’s pretty great.

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

