Cool Clothes To Help Beat The Heat

It is boiling in Baltimore:

I think one of the most difficult aspects of dealing with insanely hot weather is figuring what clothes to wear. You’re going to be sweaty and uncomfortable no matter what, but you need to figure out some balance between looking presentable and not feeling oppressed by your sartorial choices. On a hot day, I often find myself just staring into my closet, wishing that I could design an outfit made entirely of inward facing sprinklers. But alas, I am not much of a designer. So instead, I must opt for whatever is light weight and spend my spare time day dreaming about purchasing an entirely new wardrobe of gorgeous and wonderfully comfortable summer clothes.

here

here

here

here

here

here

here

Leave a Reply

